LINKS
Local & Regional ARTS ORGANIZATIONS
Arts & Education Council: www.keeparthappening.org
Art St. Louis: www.artstlouis.org
Blacksmith Association of Missouri: www.bamsite.org
COCA: www.cocastl.org
Jacoby Arts Center: www.jacobyartscenter.org
Laumeier Sculpture Park: www.laumeier.com
Muddy River Arts: www.muddyriverarts.org
Regional Arts Commission: www.art-stl.com
St. Louis Art Museum: www.slam.org
St. Louis Artists' Guild: www.stlouisartistsguild.org
St. Louis Gallery Association: www.slga.org
St. Louis Lampworkers Society: www.stlouisbead.com
The Moto Museum: www.themotomuseum.com
The Society for Midwest Metalsmiths: www.midwest-metalsmiths.org
Weaver's Guild of St. Louis: www.weaversguildstl.org

VIDEO CLIPS OF ART IN ACTION AT CRAFT ALLIANCE
Ben Schatz throwing clay on a wheel

LOCAL EVENTS
Art Outside: schlafly.com/events/calendar/2013/09/07/art-outside/
Best of Missouri Hands: www.bestofmissourihands.com
St. Louis Art Fair: www.saintlouisartfair.com

ART SUPPLIES
Airgas: www.airgas.com
AMACO: www.amaco.com
Artmart: www.artmartstl.com
Bennett Pottery: www.bennettpottery.com
Bradburn's Parent Teacher Stores: www.bradburnspts.com
CK Supply: www.ckgas.com
Cone 10 Pottery: www.cone10pottery.com
The Contenti Company: www.contenti.com
Dick Blick: www.dickblick.com
Ed Hoy's International: www.edhoy.com
Harbor Freight: www.harborfreight.com
Hi-Temp Refractories: www.hitempusa.com
Krueger Pottery: www.kruegerpottery.com
Metal Supermarkets: www.metalsupermarkets.com
National Supply Inc: www.nationalsupply.com
Outback Fibers: www.outbackfibers.com
Paintergallery.com: www.paintergallery.com
Renard Paper Company Inc: www.renardpaper.com
Red Lead PaperWorks: www.redleadpaperworks.com
Rio Grande: www.riogrande.com
The Woolery: www.woolery.com
Wubbers....Funny name, serious tools: www.wubbers.com
Zuma Beads: www.zuma-beads.com

NATIONAL CRAFT ORGANIZATIONS
Art Calendar: www.artcalendar.com
Arts Business Institute: www.artsbusinessinstitute.org
American Ceramic Society: www.ceramics.org
American Craft Council: www.craftcouncil.org
American Craft Council Southeast: www.acc-southeast.com
American Textile History Museum: www.athm.org
Craft Emergency Relief Fund: www.craftemergency.org
Friends of Fiber Art International: www.friendsoffiberart.org
International Society of Glass Beadmakers: www.isgb.org
James Renwick Alliance: www.jra.org
Internet ArtResources: www.artresources.com
National Ornamental Metal Museum: www.metalmuseum.org
Rosen Group: www.americancraft.com
Society of Arts and Crafts, Boston: www.societyofcrafts.org
Surface Design Association: www.surfacedesign.org
The Fuller Craft Musuem: www.fullercraft.org
The Wood Turning Center: www.woodturningcenter.org

LEGAL RESOURCES FOR ARTISTS
Nonprofit Fundraising Journal: causera.org/nonprofit-journal
St. Louis Volunteer Lawyers & Accountants for the Arts: www.vlaa.org
"The Artist as Bookkeeper" -- pdf resource for artists to accurately track income for IRS reporting

TOURISM & BUSINESS LINKS
St. Louis Market: www.stlouismarket.com

 

  Join Craft Alliance on Instagram Join us on Pinterest Join Craft Alliance on Facebook Follow Craft Alliance on Twitter View Craft Alliance on YouTube
© 2009 Craft Alliance Center of Art + Design      DELMAR LOOP: 6640 Delmar Blvd, STL, MO 63130      GRAND CENTER: 501 N Grand Blvd, STL, MO 63103   Bookmark and Share